MENU

Contact Our Real Estate Division

Please fill out all the following that apply and be assured that all information will be kept confidential. A representative from Paull Associates Insurance will be in touch as soon as possible.




Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alicia Peklinsky General Real Estate Manager, Realtor peklinskyrealtor@aol.com 304-281-4397
Alyssa Duplaga Realtor aduplaga@aol.com 304-281-8246
Amy Stanley Realtor wheelingrealtor@comcast.net 304-280-0538
Bob Wilson Realtor robertwilson79@gmail.com 304-780-9746
Cathy Medovic Realtor cathymedovic@aol.com 304-280-3361
Cheryl Joseph Realtor cheryl.joseph3@frontier.com 304-281-2358
Dave Gessler Realtor xhgo@msn.com 304-639-2566
Denise Pavlik Office Manager, Realtor pavlikdj@aol.com 304-281-5250
Don Bopp Vice-President, Sales Manager dbopprealtor@aol.com 304-233-3303
Erin Fonner Realtor eaf2121@aol.com 304-281-0253
Jean Holloway Realtor hollowayrealtor@outlook.com 304-312-9311
Jennifer Murray Realtor missjennifermurray4@gmail.com 740-359-1658
Jennifer Paull Realtor dallas4@comcast.net 304-281-7229
L. Gil White Vice President lgwhite@paullassociates.com 304-280-6966
Larry Hanasky Realtor larryhanasky@gmail.com 740-310-7629
Lee C. Paull IV Executive Vice-President, Associate Real Estate Broker lee4@paullassociates.com 304-280-4804
MaryKay Pepe Realtor mkmpepe@hotmail.com 304-479-5522
Patty Tustin Realtor pattytustin1@gmail.com 740-359-2059
Ralph H. Craig Realtor ralphcraig@comcast.net 304-233-3303
Rick Jones Realtor ulrickjones55@gmail.com 304-830-0643
Ruth Cook Realtor cook5614@comcast.net 304-281-5522
Sarah Dean Realtor deans_wv@comcast.net 304-650-5711
Stephanie Nanners Realtor spnanners@comcast.net 304-280-7288
Toni Colantonio-Yazbek Realtor tyazbek@comcast.net 412-638-1622